Best Lawyers, the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession, has named Rosalind Rochkind, as the Detroit Insurance Law Lawyer of the Year for 2012.

Only a single lawyer in each specialty in each community is being honored as the “Lawyer of the Year”. The  Lawyers being honored as “Lawyers of the Year” have earned a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism, and integrity.

Also, Congratulations to the following Garan Lucow Miller attorneys who have been selected by the Publication as Best Lawyers for 2012:

James L. Borin, David N. Campos, Boyd E. Chapin, Jr., Thomas L. Misuraca, Dennis P. Partridge, DanielS. Saylor, Roger A. Smith, Michael D. Wade and Peter B. Worden, Jr.